Lancaster Group Website Links

Real Estate Brokers

RnR Strata sales
www.rnrstrata.com.au

P O Box 1459
Milton B C
Queensland 4064
Phpme: 07 3369 7200 Aus
Contact: Mike Ferris
Email: mike@rnrstrata.com.au

Lawyers

Small Myers Hughs
www.smh.net.au

P O Box 1876
Southport
Queensland 4215
Phone: 07 5552 6666 Aus
Contact: Col Myers
Email: cmyers@smh.net.au
Cooney Lees & Morgan
www.cooneyleesmorgan.co.nz

P O Box 143
Tauranga 3140
New Zealand
Phone : 07 578-2099
Contact: John Gooch
Email: jgooch@clm.co.nz
Sykes Pearson & Miller
www.spmlaw.com.au/index2.php

P O Box 2000
Noosa Heads
Queensland 4567
Phone: 07 5440 4800 Aus
Contact: Ian Miller
Email: imiller@noosalaw.com.au

Accountants

Holmans
www.holmans.com.au

PO Box 820
Tewantin
Queensland 4565
Phone: 07 5474 1455 Aus
Contact : Greg Holman
Email: gholman@holmans.com.au

Finance

Strata Funding
www.stratafunding.co.nz

P O Box 47648
Ponsonby
Auckland
Phone: 09-360 5252
Contact : Alan Robertson
Email: alan@stratafunding.co.nz

Banks

ANZ Australia
www.anz.com

P O Box 778
Springwood
Queensland 4127
Phone: 07-3290 9246
Contact : Paul Geary
Email: paul.geary@anz.com
 
email this pageprint this pagesite maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup